Date Time Promoter Line up Price
SOUNDTRACKS Sat 24 Jun 10:00 PM £3 / £4 Club Night presents: SOUNDTRACKS SOUNDTRACKS £3 / £4 Full Details
METALWORKS Sun 25 Jun 7:30 PM £5 Club Night presents: METALWORKS METALWORKS £5 Full Details
LAINES LITTLE BLUES BONANZA Mon 26 Jun 7:30 PM FREE Monarch presents presents: LAINES LITTLE BLUES BONANZA LAINES LITTLE BLUES BONANZA FREE Full Details
SUMMER SHOWCASE - PT 1 Tue 27 Jun 7:30 PM FREE Monarch presents presents: SUMMER SHOWCASE - PT 1 SUMMER SHOWCASE - PT 1 FREE Full Details
MAHONEY & THE MOMENT Wed 28 Jun 7:30 PM FREE ENTRY Chalk Farm Folk presents: MAHONEY & THE MOMENT + BERNARD HOSKIN + ALEX HEDLEY + BEN JOSEPH BAND MAHONEY & THE MOMENT + BERNARD HOSKIN + ALEX HEDLEY + BEN JOSEPH BAND FREE ENTRY Full Details
ZUU Thu 29 Jun 7:30 PM FREE Monarch presents presents: ZUU + LAVENDER HILLS + GAFFA TAPE SANDY + ANDY JOHN JONES ZUU + LAVENDER HILLS + GAFFA TAPE SANDY + ANDY JOHN JONES FREE Full Details
RENTAL WIVES Fri 30 Jun 7:30 PM FREE Monarch presents presents: RENTAL WIVES + NAROPA RENTAL WIVES + NAROPA FREE Full Details
BARE HUNTER Tue 4 Jul 7:30 PM FREE Monarch presents presents: BARE HUNTER + SERENE BARE HUNTER + SERENE FREE Full Details
COPPERHEAD LUCY Thu 6 Jul 7:30 PM FREE presents: COPPERHEAD LUCY + DAVEY JAMES + ADY JOHNSON COPPERHEAD LUCY + DAVEY JAMES + ADY JOHNSON FREE Full Details
EVAWOLF Fri 7 Jul 7:30 PM FREE Monarch presents presents: EVAWOLF + CLOE CORPSE EVAWOLF + CLOE CORPSE FREE Full Details
MELLOR Fri 14 Jul 7:30 PM FREE Monarch presents presents: MELLOR + LEONTAS + FACTORY MELLOR + LEONTAS + FACTORY FREE Full Details
WOMENS WIMBLEDON FINAL Sat 15 Jul 12:00 PM FREE presents: WOMENS WIMBLEDON FINAL WOMENS WIMBLEDON FINAL FREE Full Details
MENS WIMBLEDON FINAL Sun 16 Jul 12:00 PM FREE presents: MENS WIMBLEDON FINAL MENS WIMBLEDON FINAL FREE Full Details
LOSTBOY Wed 19 Jul 7:30 PM FREE Monarch presents presents: LOSTBOY + NICK PARKER + FRASER MORGAN LOSTBOY + NICK PARKER + FRASER MORGAN FREE Full Details
THE SHABS Fri 21 Jul 7:30 PM FREE Monarch presents presents: THE SHABS + THE MYSTERIOUS BLUES EXPERIENCE THE SHABS + THE MYSTERIOUS BLUES EXPERIENCE FREE Full Details
GAZ BROOKFIELD Wed 4 Oct 7:30 PM £5 presents: GAZ BROOKFIELD + NICK PARKER GAZ BROOKFIELD + NICK PARKER £5 Full Details Tickets