Date Time Promoter Line up Price
METALWORKS Sun 26 Mar 7:30 PM £5 Club Night presents: METALWORKS METALWORKS £5 Full Details
LAINES LITTLE BLUES BONANZA Mon 27 Mar 7:30 PM FREE Monarch presents presents: LAINES LITTLE BLUES BONANZA LAINES LITTLE BLUES BONANZA FREE Full Details
BIG TOWN BLUES TRIO Tue 28 Mar 7:30 PM FREE Baby's Got Sauce presents: BIG TOWN BLUES TRIO BIG TOWN BLUES TRIO FREE Full Details
JOE MCCORRISTON Wed 29 Mar 7:30 PM FREE presents: JOE MCCORRISTON + JW EDWARDS + B SYDES JOE MCCORRISTON + JW EDWARDS + B SYDES FREE Full Details
THEO & ELLIOT Thu 30 Mar 7:30 PM FREE presents: THEO & ELLIOT + JEOPARDY + THE PHRASES + ALAN THEO & ELLIOT + JEOPARDY + THE PHRASES + ALAN FREE Full Details
WILLOH Fri 31 Mar 7:30 PM FREE / £5 FRIDAY NIGHT presents: WILLOH + PAISLEY MESS WILLOH + PAISLEY MESS FREE / £5 Full Details
SOUNDTRACKS Sat 1 Apr 10:00 PM £3 / £4 Club Night presents: SOUNDTRACKS SOUNDTRACKS £3 / £4 Full Details
METALWORKS Sun 2 Apr 7:30 PM £5 Club Night presents: METALWORKS METALWORKS £5 Full Details
SKEPTICS IN THE PUB Mon 3 Apr 7:30 PM £3 Monarch presents presents: SKEPTICS IN THE PUB SKEPTICS IN THE PUB £3 Full Details
TBC Tue 4 Apr 7:30 PM FREE presents: TBC TBC FREE Full Details
DIRTY ORANGE Wed 5 Apr 7:30 PM FREE presents: DIRTY ORANGE + ARK + JOSH VINE DIRTY ORANGE + ARK + JOSH VINE FREE Full Details
THE GARAGE FLOWERS Thu 6 Apr 7:30 PM £7 Camden Rocks presents: THE GARAGE FLOWERS + BEL ESPRIT + WIDE EYED BOY + SUZIE STAPLETON THE GARAGE FLOWERS + BEL ESPRIT + WIDE EYED BOY + SUZIE STAPLETON £7 Full Details Tickets
BEN MARWOOD Fri 7 Apr 7:30 PM FREE Monarch presents presents: BEN MARWOOD + NON CANON + HELEN CHAMBERS BEN MARWOOD + NON CANON + HELEN CHAMBERS FREE Full Details
SOUNDTRACKS Sat 8 Apr 10:00 PM £3 / £4 Club Night presents: SOUNDTRACKS SOUNDTRACKS £3 / £4 Full Details
METALWORKS Sun 9 Apr 7:30 PM £5 Club Night presents: METALWORKS METALWORKS £5 Full Details
CHILÈ Mon 10 Apr 7:30 PM FREE ENTRY Electric Events presents: CHILÈ + KACPI CHILÈ + KACPI FREE ENTRY Full Details
THECITYISOURS Tue 11 Apr 7:30 PM £7 Camden Rocks presents: THECITYISOURS + SHORT STORIES + PANIS ISLAND + BOYFROMTHECROWD THECITYISOURS + SHORT STORIES + PANIS ISLAND + BOYFROMTHECROWD £7 Full Details
THE FAMILY JOOLS Wed 12 Apr 7:30 PM FREE ENTRY Mark Beaumont Presents presents: THE FAMILY JOOLS + HYMS + TOM LUMLEY THE FAMILY JOOLS + HYMS + TOM LUMLEY FREE ENTRY Full Details
DJ JOEI SUPERNOVA Thu 13 Apr 10:00 PM FREE / £5 FANTASTIC THURSDAY presents: DJ JOEI SUPERNOVA DJ JOEI SUPERNOVA FREE / £5 Full Details
THE INDIOS Fri 14 Apr 7:30 PM FREE / £5 FRIDAY NIGHT presents: THE INDIOS + THE SHAKERS THE INDIOS + THE SHAKERS FREE / £5 Full Details
Next Page 1 of 2